Welcome to Road Warrior Guitar

Panel 1

Email List

Enter your information to receive a free copy of my ebook!

I hate spam, so I’ll never sell your email address.

 

 

Panel 2

Author

Josh Kidney is the author of the middle-grade book series Henry Doggit: Doggy Detective. Book one, titled The Case of the Phantom Stench, is currently available on Amazon. Book two coming soon!

Panel 3

Shows

 

Friday, June 22 @ 7:30 AM
Dylan Bloom Acoust @ Live on 105.5 with Jessica Dol in North Bend, NE

Friday, June 22 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Clarkson Czech Festiva in Clarkson, NE

Saturday, June 23 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Country Stampede in Manhattan, KS

Saturday, June 30 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Sutton Street Dance in Sutton, NE

Sunday, July 1 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Tuesday, July 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Hebron Street Dance in Hebron, NE

Sunday, July 8 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Friday, July 13 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Bohemian Beach Bash in Prague, NE

Saturday, July 14 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Nemaha County Fair in Auburn, NE

Sunday, July 15 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Wednesday, July 18 @ 8:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Adams County Fair in Hastings, NE

Friday, July 20 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Cedar Country Fair with Scotty McCreery in Hartington, NE

Saturday, July 21 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Colfax Country Fair in Leigh, NE

Sunday, July 22 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Friday, July 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Washington County Fair after Kip Moore in Arlington, NE

Saturday, July 28 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Freemont Street Dance in Fremont, NE

Sunday, July 29 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Friday, Aug 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dodge County Fair in Scribner, NE

Saturday, Aug 4 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Valley County Fair in Ord, NE

Saturday, Aug 10 @ 9:00 PM
Kid Nebraska @ Bailey’s Local in Eagle, NE

Saturday, Aug 11 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Cuming Country Fair with Lonestar in West Point, NE

Sunday, Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Saturday, Aug 18 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Keya Paha County Fair in Springview, NE

Saturday, Aug 25 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Neligh Town Festival in Neligh, NE

Sunday, Aug 26 @ 4:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Woodcliff Marina’s Backporch in Fremont, NE

Saturday, Sep 8 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Arlington Street Dance in Arlington, NE

Saturday, Sep 15 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Richardson County Fair in Humboldt, NE

 

Panel 4 Placeholder