Shows

Between his main gig as lead guitarist for Dylan Bloom, his own band, Kid Nebraska, and filling in on guitar for numerous other bands throughout the midwest, Josh is typically playing his guitar nearly every weekend. If you’d like to catch him on the road, here’s a list of his dates. To view past dates played, visit the Shows Archive Page.

Saturday, May 25 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Freedom Fest, Scribner, NE with Shenandoah

Sunday, May 26 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Crazy Ray’s River Bash, Spalding, NE

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Roca Tavern, Roca, NE

Saturday, June 1 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Old Man River Days, Peru, NE

Thursday, June 6 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Make a Wish Fundraiser, Omaha, NE with Craig Morgan

Saturday, June 8 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Party in the Park, Atkinson, NE

Friday, June 14 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Royal Grove, Lincoln, NE with The Great Divide

Saturday, June 15 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Fullerton Fireman’s Dance, Fullerton, NE

Monday, June 17 @ 5:30 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ CWS Physician’s Mutual Tailgate Party, Omaha, NE

Friday, June 21 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ North Bend Street Dance, North Bend, NE

Saturday, June 22 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Country Stampede, Manhattan, KS

Sunday, June 23 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Railyard, Lincoln, NE – Carrie Underwood Pre-Party

Thursday, June 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Kinkaider Brewing, Broken Bow, NE with Tim Zach

Friday, June 28 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Czechfest, Clarkson, NE

Wednesday, July 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Sutherland Street Dance, Sutherland, NE

Friday, July 12 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Babel’s Barn, Wood River, NE

Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Cedar County Fair, Harrington, NE

Saturday, July 20 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Colfax County Fair, Leigh, NE

Friday, July 26 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Washington County Fair, Arlington, NE

Saturday, July 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Oak Hills Country Club, Omaha, NE

Friday, Aug 2 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dodge County Fair, Scribner, NE

Saturday, Aug 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Sarpy County Fair, Springfield, NE

Friday, Aug 9 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Seward County Fair, Seward, NE with Joe Diffie

Saturday, Aug 10 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Holt County Fair, Chambers, NE

Friday, Aug 2 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dodge County Fair, Scribner, NE

Saturday, Sept 14 @ 1:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dismal River Club Private Party, Mullen, NE

Sunday, Sept 22 @ 9:00 PM
Kid Nebraska @ Ditmer’s Orchard, Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Oct 4 @ 1:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Scatchtown Brewing, Ord, NE