2019

Friday, Jan 4 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Kinkaider Brewing, Broken Bow, NE

Saturday, Jan 12 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Aurora Coop Convention, Kearney, NE

Friday, Jan 18 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ JDs, Kearney, NE

Saturday, Jan 19 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ JDs, Kearney, NE

Saturday, Feb 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Miles for Heroes Hunt, Cozad, NE

Thursday, Feb 7 @ 7:30 PM
Kid Nebraska Acoustic @ Growler USA, Omaha, NE

Friday, Feb 8 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Buck’s Bar and Grill, Venice, NE

Saturday, Feb 16 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Fireman’s Ball, Wood River, NE

Friday, Mar 1 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Captain’s Getaway, Okoboji, IA with Dustin Bogue

Saturday, Mar 2 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Private Birthday Party, Council Bluffs, IA with Dustin Bogue

Saturday, Mar 16 @ 9:00 PM
Bucka Ruse @ Royal Grove, Lincoln, NE with Kyle Park

Friday, Mar 29 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Buck’s Bar and Grill, Venice, NE

Friday, Apr 5 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Royal Grove, Lincoln, NE with Little Texas

Friday, Apr 13 @ 9:00 PM
Bucka Ruse @ Single Barrel, Lincoln, NE

Saturday, Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
Access Band @ Christ Community Church, Omaha, NE

Saturday, Apr 20 @ 7:30 PM
Access Band @ Christ Community Church, Omaha, NE

Sunday, Apr 21 @ 10:45 AM
Access Band @ Christ Community Church, Omaha, NE

Thursday, Apr 25 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Flood of Hope, Grand Island, NE

Friday, Apr 26 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Bourbon Theater, Lincoln, NE – Brothers Osborne afterparty

Friday, May 10 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Copperfields, Kearney, NE

Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Buck’s Bar and Grill, Venice, NE with Ned Ledoux

Saturday, May 25 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Freedom Fest, Scribner, NE with Shenandoah

Sunday, May 26 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Crazy Ray’s River Bash, Spalding, NE

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Roca Tavern, Roca, NE

Friday, May 31 @ 11:00 PM
Kid Nebraska Acoustic @ Buck’s Bar and Grill w/Alex Williams

Saturday, June 1 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Old Man River Days, Peru, NE

Thursday, June 6 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Make a Wish Fundraiser, Omaha, NE with Craig Morgan

Saturday, June 8 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Party in the Park, Atkinson, NE

Friday, June 14 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Royal Grove, Lincoln, NE with The Great Divide

Saturday, June 15 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Fullerton Fireman’s Dance, Fullerton, NE

Monday, June 17 @ 5:30 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ CWS Physician’s Mutual Tailgate Party, Omaha, NE

Friday, June 21 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ North Bend Street Dance, North Bend, NE

Sunday, June 23 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Railyard, Lincoln, NE – Carrie Underwood Pre-Party

Thursday, June 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Kinkaider Brewing, Broken Bow, NE with Tim Zach

Friday, June 28 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Czechfest, Clarkson, NE

Wednesday, July 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Sutherland Street Dance, Sutherland, NE

Saturday, July 13 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Roadhouse, West Point, NE

Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Cedar County Fair, Hartington, NE w/Brett Michaels

Saturday, July 20 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Colfax County Fair, Leigh, NE

Friday, July 26 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Washington Co Fair, Arlington, NE w/Rhett Atkins and Tyler Farr

Saturday, July 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Oak Hills Country Club, Omaha, NE

Friday, Aug 2 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dodge County Fair, Scribner, NE w/Hairball

Saturday, Aug 3 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Sarpy Co Fair, Springfield, NE w/Logan Mize and Rodney Atkins

Friday, Aug 9 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Seward County Fair, Seward, NE w/Joe Diffie

Sunday, Aug 11 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Buck’s Bar and Grill, Venice, NE w/Bart Crow

Saturday, Aug 10 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Holt County Fair, Chambers, NE

Friday, Aug 2 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dodge County Fair, Scribner, NE

Friday, Aug 4 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Flood Benefit Show, Kearney, NE

Saturday, Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ The Railyard, Lincoln, NE

Friday, Aug 23 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ VFW, Ashland, NE

Saturday, Aug 24 @ 7:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Brewfest, Springfield, NE

Sunday, Aug 25 @ 10:45 AM
Access Band @ Christ Community Church, Omaha, NE

Sunday, Sept 1 @ 8:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Tow Line Marina, Fremont, NE

Friday, Sept 13 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Shotgun Annie’s, Callahan, NE

Saturday, Sept 14 @ 1:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Band @ Dismal River Club Private Party, Mullen, NE

Friday, Sept 20 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Copperfields, Kearney, NE

Sunday, Sept 22 @ 9:00 PM
Kid Nebraska @ Ditmer’s Orchard, Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Sept 27 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ JDs, Kearney, NE w/William Clark Green

Friday, Oct 4 @ 1:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Scatchtown Brewing, Ord, NE

Friday, November 1 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Buck’s Bar and Grill, Venice, NE

Friday, November 15 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Kinkaider Brewing, Grand Island, NE

Saturday, November 16 @ 5:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Kinkaider Brewing, Lincoln, NE

Friday, November 22 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Ammo’s Evergreen, Cable, WI

Saturday, November 23 @ 9:00 PM
Dylan Bloom Acoustic @ Dead Squirrel, Glidden, WI